Full Time Faculty
 
 
 
 
Matthe​w Bekker

672C SWKT

(801) 422-1961
matthew_bekker@byu.edu



Michael Clay

690 E SWKT

(801) 422-6359
clay@byu.edu

                   
James Davis

690C SWKT

(801) 422-3852
james_davis@byu.edu
Jeffrey Durrant

624 SWKT
(801) 422-4116
jodurrant@byu.edu


Chad Emmett

674 SWKT
(801) 422-7886
chad_emmett@byu.edu





630 SWKT​
(801) 422-6062
 ​

Ryan Jensen
Department Chair
622 SWKT
(801) 422-5386
ryan.jensen@byu.edu



Samuel Otterstrom

690F SWKT
(801) 422-7751
samuel_otterstrom
@byu.edu


Brandon Plewe

672B SWKT
(801) 422-4161
plewe@byu
Matthew Shumway

636 SWKT
(801) 422-2707
jms7@byu.edu

Clark Monson

676 SWKT
(801) 422-1774
clark_monson
@byu.edu



Department Secretary
690 SWKT 
(801) 422-3851 
  
Dan Olsen pic.jpg

Daniel Olsen

622 SKWT
(801)422-9447

dholsen@byu​.edu

                                                                                               Permanent Adjunct Faculty
 
 
 
Ruth Kerry

690B SWKT
(801) 422-1174
ruth_kerry@byu.edu 

greghaws.jpg

  Greg Haws 
 


Jill Knapp

690B SWKT
(801) 422-1364
jill_knapp@byu.edu



Matt Galland

N/A
(801) 422-3851
mcgalland@byu.edu










 
 
 
 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​